Majesty

My friend showed me majestic redwoods that date back over 2000 years.  When Jesus was a toddler, they were only seedlings.  What will our greatness look like over time?


One response to “Majesty

  1. I did a group project in my theology class and compared the growth of redwood trees to the spiritual growth of a person. The main points were that like the Redwood, the process is slow and requires a lot of prayer and life experiences. Also Redwoods tend to grow in a community, as well spiritual process is most successful with a spiritual community.
    I am glad that we have maintained connected and that you are part of my spiritual community and growth.

Leave a Reply

